Monthly weather forecast in Malyshkino

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
3 March, Sunday. day, -1°; night, -3°; snow4 March, Monday. day, -1°; night, -3°; snow5 March, Tuesday. day, 0°; night, -8°; sleet6 March, Wednesday. day, -1°; night, -14°; light snow7 March, Thursday. day, 0°; night, -6°; partly cloudy8 March, Friday. day, 0°; night, -5°; snow9 March, Saturday. day, -1°; night, -8°; light snow
10 March, Sunday. day, -2°; night, -11°; light snow11 March, Monday. day, -3°; night, -14°; light snow12 March, Tuesday. day, -3°; night, -9°; partly cloudy13 March, Wednesday. day, -3°; night, -6°; snow14 March, Thursday. day, 0°; night, -8°; light snow15 March, Friday. day, 2°; night, -6°; light snow16 March, Saturday. day, 3°; night, -1°; light rain
17 March, Sunday. day, 3°; night, -1°; partly cloudy18 March, Monday. day, 2°; night, -1°; partly cloudy19 March, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, 1°; sleet20 March, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, -5°; sleet21 March, Thursday. day, -4°; night, -6°; light snow22 March, Friday. day, -4°; night, -6°; light snow23 March, Saturday. day, -3°; night, -6°; light snow
24 March, Sunday. day, -4°; night, -8°; partly cloudy25 March, Monday. day, -5°; night, -10°; mostly clear26 March, Tuesday. day, -2°; night, -4°; partly cloudy27 March, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, -2°; partly cloudy28 March, Thursday. day, 3°; night, -3°; partly cloudy29 March, Friday. day, 4°; night, 0°; sleet30 March, Saturday. day, 4°; night, 1°; sleet
31 March, Sunday. day, 5°; night, 2°; sleet1 April, Monday. day, 7°; night, 4°; partly cloudy2 April, Tuesday. day, 7°; night, 4°; light rain3 April, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 1°; partly cloudyNext, the average data for 10 years4 April, Thursday. day, 5°; night, 3°; rain5 April, Friday. day, 7°; night, 4°; rain6 April, Saturday. day, 6°; night, 3°; overcast

Average for 30 days

2 sunny days; 18 days with precipitation; 10 cloudy days;
air humidity 82%; 9 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 4 Meters per second