January weather forecast in Lons-le-Saunier

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31 December, Sunday. day, 6°; night, 3°; rain1 January, Monday. day, 4°; night, 1°; clear2 January, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, 1°; partly cloudy3 January, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, 1°; rain4 January, Thursday. day, 4°; night, 2°; rain5 January, Friday. day, 4°; night, 1°; overcast6 January, Saturday. day, 4°; night, 2°; overcast
7 January, Sunday. day, 5°; night, 2°; overcast8 January, Monday. day, 5°; night, 4°; clear9 January, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, 3°; clear10 January, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 4°; clear11 January, Thursday. day, 5°; night, 3°; rain12 January, Friday. day, 4°; night, 3°; rain13 January, Saturday. day, 5°; night, 3°; clear
14 January, Sunday. day, 4°; night, 4°; rain15 January, Monday. day, 4°; night, 2°; clear16 January, Tuesday. day, 3°; night, 2°; partly cloudy17 January, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, 1°; partly cloudy18 January, Thursday. day, 3°; night, 1°; rain19 January, Friday. day, 4°; night, 1°; rain20 January, Saturday. day, 3°; night, 2°; overcast
21 January, Sunday. day, 3°; night, 1°; rain22 January, Monday. day, 3°; night, 1°; overcast23 January, Tuesday. day, 3°; night, 1°; clear24 January, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, 1°; partly cloudy25 January, Thursday. day, 3°; night, 0°; rain26 January, Friday. day, 3°; night, 1°; rain27 January, Saturday. day, 4°; night, 2°; overcast
28 January, Sunday. day, 4°; night, 2°; rain29 January, Monday. day, 4°; night, 2°; rain30 January, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, 2°; rain31 January, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, 2°; overcast1 February, Thursday. day, 4°; night, 2°; rain2 February, Friday. day, 3°; night, 2°; rain3 February, Saturday. day, 3°; night, 1°; rain

Lons-le-Saunier January

7 sunny days; 13 days with precipitation; 11 cloudy days;
air humidity 77%; 89 millimeters of precipitation (8% of annual average); Wind southerly 4.5 Meters per second