July weather forecast in Lisieux

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30 June, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 15°; partly cloudy1 July, Monday. day, 21°; night, 15°; rain2 July, Tuesday. day, 20°; night, 15°; clear3 July, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 15°; clear4 July, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 15°; partly cloudy5 July, Friday. day, 20°; night, 16°; rain6 July, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 14°; rain
7 July, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 14°; rain8 July, Monday. day, 20°; night, 15°; clear9 July, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 15°; partly cloudy10 July, Wednesday. day, 20°; night, 15°; overcast11 July, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 15°; rain12 July, Friday. day, 18°; night, 15°; rain13 July, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 14°; clear
14 July, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 14°; partly cloudy15 July, Monday. day, 21°; night, 15°; partly cloudy16 July, Tuesday. day, 20°; night, 15°; rain17 July, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 16°; partly cloudy18 July, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 16°; partly cloudy19 July, Friday. day, 21°; night, 17°; partly cloudy20 July, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 17°; partly cloudy
21 July, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 16°; rain22 July, Monday. day, 20°; night, 15°; clear23 July, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 14°; rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 16°; partly cloudy25 July, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 17°; partly cloudy26 July, Friday. day, 21°; night, 16°; rain27 July, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 15°; clear
28 July, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 16°; rain29 July, Monday. day, 19°; night, 15°; clear30 July, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 15°; clear31 July, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 16°; clear1 August, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 16°; rain2 August, Friday. day, 21°; night, 16°; partly cloudy3 August, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 17°; rain