Monthly weather forecast in Lipetsk

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
19 May, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 17°; partly cloudy20 May, Monday. day, 22°; night, 16°; partly cloudy21 May, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 17°; partly cloudy22 May, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 18°; rain23 May, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 7°; light rain24 May, Friday. day, 19°; night, 4°; clear25 May, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 8°; clear
26 May, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 12°; clear27 May, Monday. day, 23°; night, 11°; partly cloudy28 May, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 12°; mostly clear29 May, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 12°; partly cloudy30 May, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 13°; partly cloudy31 May, Friday. day, 23°; night, 13°; partly cloudy1 June, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 12°; partly cloudy
2 June, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 13°; partly cloudy3 June, Monday. day, 22°; night, 12°; partly cloudy4 June, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 11°; light rain5 June, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 12°; rain6 June, Thursday. day, 19°; night, 15°; rain7 June, Friday. day, 17°; night, 14°; rain8 June, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 15°; rain
9 June, Sunday. day, 17°; night, 15°; rain10 June, Monday. day, 17°; night, 15°; light rain11 June, Tuesday. day, 19°; night, 14°; rain12 June, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 12°; mostly clear13 June, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 13°; clear14 June, Friday. day, 23°; night, 15°; light rain15 June, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 16°; light rain
16 June, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 15°; rain17 June, Monday. day, 18°; night, 14°; partly cloudy18 June, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 13°; clear19 June, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 14°; clear20 June, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 12°; light rain21 June, Friday. day, 24°; night, 14°; light rainNext, the average data for 10 years22 June, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 19°; clear

Average for 30 days

13 sunny days; 9 days with precipitation; 8 cloudy days;
air humidity 72%; 16 millimeters of precipitation (3% of annual average); Wind north-easterly 3.6 Meters per second