February weather forecast in Le Perreux-sur-Marne

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28 January, Sunday. day, 5°; night, 4°; clear29 January, Monday. day, 4°; night, 3°; rain30 January, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, 3°; rain31 January, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 3°; rain1 February, Thursday. day, 5°; night, 4°; overcast2 February, Friday. day, 5°; night, 3°; rain3 February, Saturday. day, 5°; night, 3°; rain
4 February, Sunday. day, 6°; night, 4°; overcast5 February, Monday. day, 7°; night, 5°; rain6 February, Tuesday. day, 6°; night, 5°; overcast7 February, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 5°; partly cloudy8 February, Thursday. day, 6°; night, 4°; rain9 February, Friday. day, 5°; night, 3°; clear10 February, Saturday. day, 4°; night, 2°; partly cloudy
11 February, Sunday. day, 5°; night, 3°; clear12 February, Monday. day, 4°; night, 2°; clear13 February, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, 2°; rain14 February, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 3°; rain15 February, Thursday. day, 6°; night, 4°; partly cloudy16 February, Friday. day, 6°; night, 4°; rain17 February, Saturday. day, 5°; night, 4°; rain
18 February, Sunday. day, 6°; night, 4°; rain19 February, Monday. day, 6°; night, 4°; clear20 February, Tuesday. day, 8°; night, 5°; rain21 February, Wednesday. day, 7°; night, 6°; overcast22 February, Thursday. day, 8°; night, 5°; rain23 February, Friday. day, 8°; night, 6°; clear24 February, Saturday. day, 8°; night, 6°; overcast
25 February, Sunday. day, 8°; night, 6°; overcast26 February, Monday. day, 8°; night, 6°; rain27 February, Tuesday. day, 8°; night, 5°; rain28 February, Wednesday. day, 8°; night, 5°; rain29 February, Thursday. day, 8°; night, 5°; rain1 March, Friday. day, 8°; night, 6°; partly cloudy2 March, Saturday. day, 9°; night, 6°; rain

Le Perreux-sur-Marne February

5 sunny days; 15 days with precipitation; 9 cloudy days;
air humidity 81%; 48 millimeters of precipitation (7% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 4.1 Meters per second