Monthly weather forecast in Kostroma

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
12 May, Sunday. day, 17°; night, 12°; partly cloudy13 May, Monday. day, 15°; night, 11°; rain14 May, Tuesday. day, 13°; night, 10°; partly cloudy15 May, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 10°; overcast16 May, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 11°; overcast17 May, Friday. day, 16°; night, 12°; clear18 May, Saturday. day, 17°; night, 5°; mostly clear
19 May, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 8°; clear20 May, Monday. day, 24°; night, 11°; light rain21 May, Tuesday. day, 19°; night, 7°; partly cloudy22 May, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 7°; mostly clear23 May, Thursday. day, 17°; night, 5°; clear24 May, Friday. day, 19°; night, 7°; clear25 May, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 8°; partly cloudy
26 May, Sunday. day, 17°; night, 8°; partly cloudy27 May, Monday. day, 19°; night, 11°; partly cloudy28 May, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 11°; partly cloudy29 May, Wednesday. day, 18°; night, 10°; partly cloudy30 May, Thursday. day, 11°; night, 6°; partly cloudy31 May, Friday. day, 13°; night, 8°; light rain1 June, Saturday. day, 15°; night, 9°; partly cloudy
2 June, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 14°; light rain3 June, Monday. day, 22°; night, 16°; mostly clear4 June, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 16°; light rain5 June, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 14°; partly cloudy6 June, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 5°; light rain7 June, Friday. day, 14°; night, 10°; clear8 June, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 14°; partly cloudy
9 June, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 17°; light rain10 June, Monday. day, 21°; night, 13°; rain11 June, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 13°; clear12 June, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 11°; mostly clear13 June, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 16°; mostly clear14 June, Friday. day, 22°; night, 13°; rain15 June, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 19°; mostly clear

Average for 30 days

16 sunny days; 4 days with precipitation; 10 cloudy days;
air humidity 60%; 5 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind north-westerly 4.4 Meters per second