Monthly weather forecast in Kolyanovskoye rural settlement

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25 February, Sunday. day, -3°; night, -5°; overcast26 February, Monday. day, 0°; night, -5°; overcast27 February, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, -5°; overcast28 February, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, -2°; overcast29 February, Thursday. day, 3°; night, -1°; overcast1 March, Friday. day, 3°; night, -2°; overcast2 March, Saturday. day, 2°; night, -2°; overcast
3 March, Sunday. day, 2°; night, -4°; overcast4 March, Monday. day, 1°; night, -4°; overcast5 March, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, -6°; overcast6 March, Wednesday. day, -2°; night, -11°; light snow7 March, Thursday. day, -4°; night, -10°; light snow8 March, Friday. day, -4°; night, -8°; light snow9 March, Saturday. day, -1°; night, -4°; light snow
10 March, Sunday. day, 1°; night, -4°; snow11 March, Monday. day, -1°; night, -4°; partly cloudy12 March, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, -2°; sleet13 March, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, -2°; partly cloudy14 March, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -3°; partly cloudy15 March, Friday. day, 2°; night, -2°; mostly clear16 March, Saturday. day, 2°; night, 0°; sleet
17 March, Sunday. day, 2°; night, 0°; partly cloudy18 March, Monday. day, 4°; night, 0°; partly cloudy19 March, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, 2°; light rain20 March, Wednesday. day, 4°; night, 1°; light rain21 March, Thursday. day, 4°; night, 2°; partly cloudy22 March, Friday. day, 5°; night, 3°; light rain23 March, Saturday. day, 5°; night, 2°; light rain
24 March, Sunday. day, 2°; night, -3°; sleet25 March, Monday. day, 1°; night, -4°; mostly clear26 March, Tuesday. day, -2°; night, -1°; snow27 March, Wednesday. day, 0°; night, -3°; sleetNext, the average data for 10 years28 March, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -2°; clear29 March, Friday. day, 1°; night, -1°; rain30 March, Saturday. day, 1°; night, -1°; rain

Average for 30 days

2 sunny days; 14 days with precipitation; 14 cloudy days;
air humidity 84%; 7 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 3.9 Meters per second