Monthly weather forecast in Khanty-Mansiysk

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
12 May, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 7°; overcast13 May, Monday. day, 14°; night, 8°; rain14 May, Tuesday. day, 13°; night, 8°; partly cloudy15 May, Wednesday. day, 10°; night, 5°; partly cloudy16 May, Thursday. day, 11°; night, 6°; clear17 May, Friday. day, 12°; night, 7°; overcast18 May, Saturday. day, 8°; night, 0°; overcast
19 May, Sunday. day, 11°; night, 6°; partly cloudy20 May, Monday. day, 20°; night, 10°; mostly clear21 May, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 2°; mostly clear22 May, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 1°; partly cloudy23 May, Thursday. day, 7°; night, 0°; partly cloudy24 May, Friday. day, 6°; night, 0°; light rain25 May, Saturday. day, 10°; night, 6°; overcast
26 May, Sunday. day, 10°; night, 3°; light rain27 May, Monday. day, 11°; night, 4°; light rain28 May, Tuesday. day, 17°; night, 10°; partly cloudy29 May, Wednesday. day, 17°; night, 6°; overcast30 May, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 6°; partly cloudy31 May, Friday. day, 13°; night, 8°; rain1 June, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 7°; light rain
2 June, Sunday. day, 11°; night, 3°; rain3 June, Monday. day, 8°; night, 4°; light rain4 June, Tuesday. day, 9°; night, 4°; light rain5 June, Wednesday. day, 10°; night, 5°; partly cloudy6 June, Thursday. day, 16°; night, 9°; mostly clear7 June, Friday. day, 16°; night, 12°; light rain8 June, Saturday. day, 17°; night, 10°; light rain
9 June, Sunday. day, 11°; night, 7°; rain10 June, Monday. day, 11°; night, 10°; rain11 June, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 13°; mostly clear12 June, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 15°; mostly clear13 June, Thursday. day, 16°; night, 13°; rain14 June, Friday. day, 19°; night, 13°; rain15 June, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 11°; mostly clear

Average for 30 days

7 sunny days; 14 days with precipitation; 9 cloudy days;
air humidity 63%; 11 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind north-westerly 4.7 Meters per second