Monthly weather forecast in Kaliningrad

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
12 May, Sunday. day, 14°; night, 10°; rain13 May, Monday. day, 14°; night, 9°; partly cloudy14 May, Tuesday. day, 13°; night, 9°; partly cloudy15 May, Wednesday. day, 15°; night, 8°; rain16 May, Thursday. day, 14°; night, 10°; clear17 May, Friday. day, 16°; night, 11°; rain18 May, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 13°; clear
19 May, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 13°; mostly clear20 May, Monday. day, 23°; night, 14°; light rain21 May, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 16°; partly cloudy22 May, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 17°; partly cloudy23 May, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 16°; light rain24 May, Friday. day, 23°; night, 14°; partly cloudy25 May, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 14°; partly cloudy
26 May, Sunday. day, 23°; night, 12°; partly cloudy27 May, Monday. day, 22°; night, 13°; partly cloudy28 May, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 12°; partly cloudy29 May, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 11°; partly cloudy30 May, Thursday. day, 16°; night, 5°; clear31 May, Friday. day, 20°; night, 7°; clear1 June, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 12°; clear
2 June, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 14°; mostly clear3 June, Monday. day, 20°; night, 13°; light rain4 June, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 15°; light rain5 June, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 16°; rain6 June, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 16°; rain7 June, Friday. day, 24°; night, 16°; rain8 June, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 20°; light rain
9 June, Sunday. day, 19°; night, 12°; light rain10 June, Monday. day, 21°; night, 8°; clear11 June, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 18°; mostly clear12 June, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 12°; light rain13 June, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 10°; clear14 June, Friday. day, 21°; night, 14°; light rain15 June, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 13°; clear

Average for 30 days

15 sunny days; 7 days with precipitation; 8 cloudy days;
air humidity 68%; 8 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind south-easterly 3.8 Meters per second; Water temperature +18°