May weather forecast in Greenwood

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28 April, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 18°; clear29 April, Monday. day, 24°; night, 19°; clear30 April, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 19°; clear1 May, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 20°; rain2 May, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 20°; rain3 May, Friday. day, 22°; night, 18°; clear4 May, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 16°; clear
5 May, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 19°; clear6 May, Monday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear7 May, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 21°; clear8 May, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 21°; rain9 May, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear10 May, Friday. day, 26°; night, 22°; rain11 May, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 22°; partly cloudy
12 May, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear13 May, Monday. day, 24°; night, 20°; clear14 May, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 19°; rain15 May, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 19°; partly cloudy16 May, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 19°; clear17 May, Friday. day, 25°; night, 19°; clear18 May, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 20°; clear
19 May, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear20 May, Monday. day, 27°; night, 22°; clear21 May, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 21°; partly cloudy22 May, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 21°; partly cloudy23 May, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 22°; clear24 May, Friday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear25 May, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 23°; rain
26 May, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 23°; rain27 May, Monday. day, 28°; night, 23°; partly cloudy28 May, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 23°; rain29 May, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 23°; clear30 May, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 23°; rain31 May, Friday. day, 29°; night, 24°; clear1 June, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 23°; partly cloudy

Greenwood May

17 sunny days; 9 days with precipitation; 5 cloudy days;
air humidity 64%; 91 millimeters of precipitation (9% of annual average); Wind southerly 3.5 Meters per second