June weather forecast in Greenwood

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26 May, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 23°; rain27 May, Monday. day, 28°; night, 23°; partly cloudy28 May, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 23°; rain29 May, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 23°; clear30 May, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 23°; rain31 May, Friday. day, 29°; night, 24°; clear1 June, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 23°; partly cloudy
2 June, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 23°; rain3 June, Monday. day, 29°; night, 23°; rain4 June, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 24°; partly cloudy5 June, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 24°; rain6 June, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 24°; clear7 June, Friday. day, 30°; night, 24°; clear8 June, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 24°; rain
9 June, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 25°; clear10 June, Monday. day, 30°; night, 24°; rain11 June, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 25°; rain12 June, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 25°; clear13 June, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 25°; clear14 June, Friday. day, 31°; night, 25°; clear15 June, Saturday. day, 32°; night, 25°; clear
16 June, Sunday. day, 32°; night, 26°; clear17 June, Monday. day, 32°; night, 26°; clear18 June, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 26°; clear19 June, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 26°; clear20 June, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 26°; rain21 June, Friday. day, 31°; night, 25°; rain22 June, Saturday. day, 31°; night, 26°; rain
23 June, Sunday. day, 32°; night, 26°; clear24 June, Monday. day, 32°; night, 25°; clear25 June, Tuesday. day, 32°; night, 27°; clear26 June, Wednesday. day, 31°; night, 27°; clear27 June, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 26°; clear28 June, Friday. day, 31°; night, 25°; clear29 June, Saturday. day, 31°; night, 26°; clear
30 June, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 25°; clear1 July, Monday. day, 32°; night, 25°; partly cloudy2 July, Tuesday. day, 32°; night, 26°; clear3 July, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 26°; partly cloudy4 July, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 25°; rain5 July, Friday. day, 30°; night, 24°; rain6 July, Saturday. day, 31°; night, 25°; partly cloudy

Greenwood June

19 sunny days; 9 days with precipitation; 2 cloudy days;
air humidity 61%; 60 millimeters of precipitation (6% of annual average); Wind southerly 3 Meters per second