Monthly weather forecast in Greensboro

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 23°; rain15 July, Monday. day, 29°; night, 23°; rain16 July, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 23°; partly cloudy17 July, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 22°; partly cloudy18 July, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 22°; partly cloudy19 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 22°; rain20 July, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 21°; thunderstorm with rain
21 July, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 22°; thunderstorm with rain22 July, Monday. day, 29°; night, 22°; thunderstorm with rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 23°; thunderstorm with rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 23°; thunderstorm with rain25 July, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 23°; light rain26 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 22°; light rain27 July, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 22°; light rain
28 July, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 22°; light rain29 July, Monday. day, 30°; night, 22°; light rain30 July, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 22°; light rain31 July, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 24°; light rain1 August, Thursday. day, 33°; night, 24°; rain2 August, Friday. day, 32°; night, 24°; rain3 August, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 24°; rain
4 August, Sunday. day, 32°; night, 24°; rain5 August, Monday. day, 31°; night, 24°; rain6 August, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 23°; rain7 August, Wednesday. day, 31°; night, 23°; light rain8 August, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 23°; light rain9 August, Friday. day, 28°; night, 22°; light rain10 August, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 22°; rain
11 August, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 23°; light rain12 August, Monday. day, 28°; night, 23°; light rain13 August, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 23°; rain14 August, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 24°; light rain15 August, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 25°; light rain16 August, Friday. day, 35°; night, 24°; clear17 August, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 24°; rain