Monthly weather forecast in Greeneville

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 21°; partly cloudy15 July, Monday. day, 27°; night, 21°; partly cloudy16 July, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 22°; partly cloudy17 July, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 21°; partly cloudy18 July, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 19°; thunderstorm with rain19 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 20°; rain20 July, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 20°; thunderstorm with rain
21 July, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 21°; thunderstorm with rain22 July, Monday. day, 27°; night, 20°; thunderstorm with rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 21°; light rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 21°; light rain25 July, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 21°; light rain26 July, Friday. day, 27°; night, 21°; light rain27 July, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 21°; light rain
28 July, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 21°; light rain29 July, Monday. day, 30°; night, 21°; light rain30 July, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 21°; light rain31 July, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 21°; light rain1 August, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 21°; rain2 August, Friday. day, 27°; night, 18°; rain3 August, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 21°; light rain
4 August, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 20°; rain5 August, Monday. day, 25°; night, 20°; rain6 August, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 20°; rain7 August, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 19°; rain8 August, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 19°; rain9 August, Friday. day, 30°; night, 20°; partly cloudy10 August, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 21°; light rain
11 August, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 21°; light rain12 August, Monday. day, 26°; night, 20°; light rain13 August, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 21°; light rain14 August, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 21°; rain15 August, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 21°; rain16 August, Friday. day, 28°; night, 22°; rainNext, the average data for 10 years17 August, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 21°; partly cloudy

Average for 30 days

6 sunny days; 23 days with precipitation; 1 cloudy day;
air humidity 82%; 75 millimeters of precipitation (13% of annual average); Wind westerly 2.5 Meters per second