Monthly weather forecast in Grandview

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 35°; night, 26°; light rain15 July, Monday. day, 36°; night, 26°; light rain16 July, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 22°; thunderstorm with rain17 July, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 18°; thunderstorm with rain18 July, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 16°; partly cloudy19 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 17°; mostly clear20 July, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 19°; light rain
21 July, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 19°; light rain22 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 20°; light rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 21°; light rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 31°; night, 23°; light rain25 July, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 21°; light rain26 July, Friday. day, 30°; night, 18°; light rain27 July, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 20°; clear
28 July, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 20°; clear29 July, Monday. day, 29°; night, 22°; partly cloudy30 July, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 24°; light rain31 July, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 26°; partly cloudy1 August, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 22°; rain2 August, Friday. day, 28°; night, 20°; partly cloudy3 August, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 21°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 22°; mostly clear5 August, Monday. day, 29°; night, 22°; light rain6 August, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 25°; rain7 August, Wednesday. day, 31°; night, 27°; mostly clear8 August, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 24°; rain9 August, Friday. day, 31°; night, 28°; light rain10 August, Saturday. day, 31°; night, 28°; clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 32°; night, 28°; clear12 August, Monday. day, 32°; night, 29°; partly cloudyNext, the average data for 10 years13 August, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 21°; clear14 August, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 22°; clear15 August, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 21°; clear16 August, Friday. day, 27°; night, 22°; rain17 August, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 21°; clear