April weather forecast in Grand Prairie

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31 March, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 19°; rain1 April, Monday. day, 22°; night, 21°; rain2 April, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 17°; partly cloudy3 April, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 16°; partly cloudy4 April, Thursday. day, 19°; night, 16°; partly cloudy5 April, Friday. day, 22°; night, 14°; rain6 April, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear
7 April, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear8 April, Monday. day, 25°; night, 20°; partly cloudy9 April, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 19°; rain10 April, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 17°; partly cloudy11 April, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 18°; partly cloudy12 April, Friday. day, 22°; night, 18°; clear13 April, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 17°; partly cloudy
14 April, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 16°; partly cloudy15 April, Monday. day, 23°; night, 17°; partly cloudy16 April, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 18°; clear17 April, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 18°; clear18 April, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 16°; clear19 April, Friday. day, 23°; night, 16°; clear20 April, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear
21 April, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear22 April, Monday. day, 25°; night, 20°; clear23 April, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 19°; partly cloudy24 April, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 18°; clear25 April, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 21°; clear26 April, Friday. day, 23°; night, 20°; rain27 April, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear
28 April, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 19°; clear29 April, Monday. day, 24°; night, 19°; rain30 April, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 20°; clear1 May, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 19°; partly cloudy2 May, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear3 May, Friday. day, 24°; night, 17°; clear4 May, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 18°; clear

Grand Prairie April

15 sunny days; 5 days with precipitation; 10 cloudy days;
air humidity 63%; 78 millimeters of precipitation (11% of annual average); Wind southerly 4.4 Meters per second