Monthly weather forecast in Grand Canyon Village

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
21 July, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 22°; partly cloudy22 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 22°; rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 17°; clear24 July, Wednesday. day, 31°; night, 18°; thunderstorm25 July, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 16°; thunderstorm26 July, Friday. day, 30°; night, 16°; mostly clear27 July, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 15°; clear
28 July, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 16°; mostly clear29 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 15°; partly cloudy30 July, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 15°; partly cloudy31 July, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 15°; partly cloudy1 August, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 16°; partly cloudy2 August, Friday. day, 28°; night, 16°; partly cloudy3 August, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 15°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 20°; partly cloudy5 August, Monday. day, 31°; night, 21°; partly cloudy6 August, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 21°; partly cloudy7 August, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 20°; light rain8 August, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 19°; light rain9 August, Friday. day, 29°; night, 18°; light rain10 August, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 17°; partly cloudy
11 August, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 16°; clear12 August, Monday. day, 29°; night, 18°; light rain13 August, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 17°; mostly clear14 August, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 16°; partly cloudy15 August, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 19°; partly cloudy16 August, Friday. day, 29°; night, 19°; mostly clear17 August, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 15°; partly cloudy
18 August, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 14°; mostly clear19 August, Monday. day, 30°; night, 17°; clear20 August, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 19°; partly cloudy21 August, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 20°; partly cloudyNext, the average data for 10 years22 August, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 20°; rain23 August, Friday. day, 25°; night, 20°; clear24 August, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 20°; partly cloudy

Average for 30 days

12 sunny days; 3 days with precipitation; 15 cloudy days;
air humidity 33%; 0.8 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 5.1 Meters per second