August weather forecast in Granbury

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28 July, Sunday. day, 34°; night, 28°; clear29 July, Monday. day, 34°; night, 29°; clear30 July, Tuesday. day, 34°; night, 28°; clear31 July, Wednesday. day, 35°; night, 28°; clear1 August, Thursday. day, 35°; night, 29°; partly cloudy2 August, Friday. day, 36°; night, 30°; clear3 August, Saturday. day, 36°; night, 30°; clear
4 August, Sunday. day, 36°; night, 30°; clear5 August, Monday. day, 36°; night, 29°; clear6 August, Tuesday. day, 35°; night, 30°; clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 36°; night, 30°; clear8 August, Thursday. day, 36°; night, 29°; clear9 August, Friday. day, 36°; night, 31°; clear10 August, Saturday. day, 35°; night, 29°; rain
11 August, Sunday. day, 35°; night, 28°; partly cloudy12 August, Monday. day, 33°; night, 27°; rain13 August, Tuesday. day, 33°; night, 28°; rain14 August, Wednesday. day, 35°; night, 28°; partly cloudy15 August, Thursday. day, 34°; night, 28°; clear16 August, Friday. day, 32°; night, 27°; partly cloudy17 August, Saturday. day, 32°; night, 27°; clear
18 August, Sunday. day, 32°; night, 26°; rain19 August, Monday. day, 32°; night, 27°; rain20 August, Tuesday. day, 32°; night, 27°; partly cloudy21 August, Wednesday. day, 33°; night, 28°; clear22 August, Thursday. day, 34°; night, 29°; clear23 August, Friday. day, 33°; night, 28°; partly cloudy24 August, Saturday. day, 33°; night, 27°; clear
25 August, Sunday. day, 33°; night, 27°; clear26 August, Monday. day, 31°; night, 26°; clear27 August, Tuesday. day, 33°; night, 27°; clear28 August, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 27°; clear29 August, Thursday. day, 32°; night, 27°; clear30 August, Friday. day, 33°; night, 27°; clear31 August, Saturday. day, 33°; night, 28°; rain

Granbury August

19 sunny days; 6 days with precipitation; 6 cloudy days;
air humidity 47%; 49 millimeters of precipitation (8% of annual average); Wind southerly 3.5 Meters per second