Monthly weather forecast in Grafton

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 20°; clear15 July, Monday. day, 24°; night, 20°; partly cloudy16 July, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 20°; rain17 July, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 22°; rain18 July, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 14°; mostly clear19 July, Friday. day, 25°; night, 15°; mostly clear20 July, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 17°; mostly clear
21 July, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 17°; partly cloudy22 July, Monday. day, 26°; night, 17°; partly cloudy23 July, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 18°; partly cloudy24 July, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 18°; light rain25 July, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 17°; light rain26 July, Friday. day, 27°; night, 18°; light rain27 July, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 19°; partly cloudy
28 July, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 20°; light rain29 July, Monday. day, 27°; night, 20°; partly cloudy30 July, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 22°; light rain31 July, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 20°; light rain1 August, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 17°; clear2 August, Friday. day, 26°; night, 19°; clear3 August, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear
4 August, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 24°; mostly clear5 August, Monday. day, 30°; night, 25°; light rain6 August, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 18°; mostly clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 18°; mostly clear8 August, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 15°; mostly clear9 August, Friday. day, 24°; night, 18°; partly cloudy10 August, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 18°; mostly clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 18°; mostly clear12 August, Monday. day, 24°; night, 19°; light rain13 August, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 21°; rain14 August, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 19°; rain15 August, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 21°; clear16 August, Friday. day, 28°; night, 25°; mostly clearNext, the average data for 10 years17 August, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 20°; clear

Average for 30 days

15 sunny days; 9 days with precipitation; 6 cloudy days;
air humidity 75%; 8 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 3.8 Meters per second; Water temperature +24°