October weather forecast in Goose Creek

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29 September, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 21°; clear30 September, Monday. day, 24°; night, 21°; clear1 October, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 19°; clear2 October, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 20°; partly cloudy3 October, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 21°; clear4 October, Friday. day, 23°; night, 19°; clear5 October, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 18°; partly cloudy
6 October, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 19°; clear7 October, Monday. day, 25°; night, 21°; clear8 October, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 21°; clear9 October, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 20°; partly cloudy10 October, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 19°; clear11 October, Friday. day, 24°; night, 19°; rain12 October, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 20°; partly cloudy
13 October, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 20°; clear14 October, Monday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear15 October, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear16 October, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 16°; clear17 October, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 17°; partly cloudy18 October, Friday. day, 22°; night, 17°; clear19 October, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 15°; clear
20 October, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 16°; rain21 October, Monday. day, 22°; night, 16°; clear22 October, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 16°; clear23 October, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 15°; clear24 October, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 16°; clear25 October, Friday. day, 21°; night, 16°; clear26 October, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear
27 October, Sunday. day, 23°; night, 19°; clear28 October, Monday. day, 21°; night, 17°; clear29 October, Tuesday. day, 19°; night, 14°; rain30 October, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 14°; clear31 October, Thursday. day, 20°; night, 15°; rain1 November, Friday. day, 19°; night, 15°; clear2 November, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 13°; clear

Goose Creek October

22 sunny days; 4 days with precipitation; 5 cloudy days;
air humidity 69%; 103 millimeters of precipitation (9% of annual average); Wind northerly 3 Meters per second; Water temperature +25°