Monthly weather forecast in Goldsboro

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 35°; night, 25°; light rain15 July, Monday. day, 35°; night, 25°; clear16 July, Tuesday. day, 34°; night, 25°; thunderstorm with rain17 July, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 24°; thunderstorm with rain18 July, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 23°; thunderstorm with rain19 July, Friday. day, 29°; night, 23°; thunderstorm with rain20 July, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 24°; light rain
21 July, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 23°; light rain22 July, Monday. day, 31°; night, 23°; light rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 24°; light rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 31°; night, 23°; light rain25 July, Thursday. day, 32°; night, 23°; light rain26 July, Friday. day, 29°; night, 26°; partly cloudy27 July, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 25°; light rain
28 July, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 25°; rain29 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 26°; rain30 July, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 25°; rain31 July, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 23°; rain1 August, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 25°; rain2 August, Friday. day, 29°; night, 26°; mostly clear3 August, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 27°; mostly clear
4 August, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 26°; mostly clear5 August, Monday. day, 29°; night, 26°; partly cloudy6 August, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 26°; light rain7 August, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 27°; light rain8 August, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 28°; partly cloudy9 August, Friday. day, 29°; night, 26°; light rain10 August, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 26°; mostly clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 27°; mostly clear12 August, Monday. day, 31°; night, 27°; partly cloudyNext, the average data for 10 years13 August, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 23°; partly cloudy14 August, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 22°; rain15 August, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 23°; clear16 August, Friday. day, 30°; night, 23°; clear17 August, Saturday. day, 31°; night, 24°; partly cloudy

Average for 30 days

10 sunny days; 16 days with precipitation; 4 cloudy days;
air humidity 80%; 36 millimeters of precipitation (4% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 4.1 Meters per second