October weather forecast in Glendale

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29 September, Sunday. day, 34°; night, 30°; clear30 September, Monday. day, 34°; night, 29°; clear1 October, Tuesday. day, 33°; night, 29°; clear2 October, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 28°; clear3 October, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 26°; clear4 October, Friday. day, 28°; night, 24°; clear5 October, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 24°; clear
6 October, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 25°; clear7 October, Monday. day, 30°; night, 26°; clear8 October, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 26°; clear9 October, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 26°; clear10 October, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 27°; clear11 October, Friday. day, 30°; night, 25°; clear12 October, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 25°; clear
13 October, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 26°; clear14 October, Monday. day, 31°; night, 26°; clear15 October, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 27°; clear16 October, Wednesday. day, 31°; night, 27°; clear17 October, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 26°; clear18 October, Friday. day, 30°; night, 26°; clear19 October, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 24°; rain
20 October, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 24°; clear21 October, Monday. day, 29°; night, 25°; clear22 October, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 25°; clear23 October, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 26°; clear24 October, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 24°; clear25 October, Friday. day, 28°; night, 23°; clear26 October, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 23°; clear
27 October, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 23°; clear28 October, Monday. day, 27°; night, 23°; clear29 October, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 23°; clear30 October, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 24°; clear31 October, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 23°; clear1 November, Friday. day, 27°; night, 22°; clear2 November, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 22°; clear