June weather forecast in Glendale

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26 May, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 27°; clear27 May, Monday. day, 33°; night, 28°; clear28 May, Tuesday. day, 33°; night, 28°; clear29 May, Wednesday. day, 34°; night, 29°; clear30 May, Thursday. day, 35°; night, 30°; clear31 May, Friday. day, 36°; night, 31°; clear1 June, Saturday. day, 37°; night, 32°; clear
2 June, Sunday. day, 37°; night, 32°; clear3 June, Monday. day, 37°; night, 31°; clear4 June, Tuesday. day, 36°; night, 31°; clear5 June, Wednesday. day, 36°; night, 31°; clear6 June, Thursday. day, 36°; night, 32°; clear7 June, Friday. day, 37°; night, 32°; clear8 June, Saturday. day, 36°; night, 31°; clear
9 June, Sunday. day, 36°; night, 30°; clear10 June, Monday. day, 35°; night, 31°; clear11 June, Tuesday. day, 35°; night, 30°; clear12 June, Wednesday. day, 36°; night, 32°; clear13 June, Thursday. day, 36°; night, 33°; clear14 June, Friday. day, 37°; night, 32°; clear15 June, Saturday. day, 37°; night, 32°; clear
16 June, Sunday. day, 38°; night, 33°; clear17 June, Monday. day, 39°; night, 34°; clear18 June, Tuesday. day, 39°; night, 34°; clear19 June, Wednesday. day, 40°; night, 35°; clear20 June, Thursday. day, 40°; night, 35°; clear21 June, Friday. day, 40°; night, 34°; clear22 June, Saturday. day, 40°; night, 35°; clear
23 June, Sunday. day, 40°; night, 35°; clear24 June, Monday. day, 39°; night, 35°; clear25 June, Tuesday. day, 39°; night, 34°; clear26 June, Wednesday. day, 39°; night, 35°; clear27 June, Thursday. day, 41°; night, 34°; clear28 June, Friday. day, 40°; night, 35°; clear29 June, Saturday. day, 40°; night, 35°; clear
30 June, Sunday. day, 39°; night, 35°; clear1 July, Monday. day, 39°; night, 35°; clear2 July, Tuesday. day, 39°; night, 33°; clear3 July, Wednesday. day, 37°; night, 33°; clear4 July, Thursday. day, 37°; night, 32°; clear5 July, Friday. day, 38°; night, 34°; clear6 July, Saturday. day, 40°; night, 34°; clear