January weather forecast in Glen Rose

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31 December, Sunday. day, 14°; night, 5°; clear1 January, Monday. day, 11°; night, 5°; clear2 January, Tuesday. day, 9°; night, 7°; partly cloudy3 January, Wednesday. day, 11°; night, 7°; clear4 January, Thursday. day, 8°; night, 6°; clear5 January, Friday. day, 9°; night, 5°; partly cloudy6 January, Saturday. day, 11°; night, 7°; partly cloudy
7 January, Sunday. day, 10°; night, 6°; partly cloudy8 January, Monday. day, 9°; night, 7°; partly cloudy9 January, Tuesday. day, 10°; night, 8°; overcast10 January, Wednesday. day, 9°; night, 6°; clear11 January, Thursday. day, 13°; night, 9°; clear12 January, Friday. day, 12°; night, 6°; partly cloudy13 January, Saturday. day, 9°; night, 6°; clear
14 January, Sunday. day, 11°; night, 7°; clear15 January, Monday. day, 11°; night, 7°; partly cloudy16 January, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 8°; clear17 January, Wednesday. day, 12°; night, 8°; clear18 January, Thursday. day, 13°; night, 9°; clear19 January, Friday. day, 16°; night, 11°; clear20 January, Saturday. day, 16°; night, 10°; clear
21 January, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 8°; clear22 January, Monday. day, 14°; night, 9°; clear23 January, Tuesday. day, 13°; night, 7°; partly cloudy24 January, Wednesday. day, 13°; night, 9°; rain25 January, Thursday. day, 12°; night, 9°; clear26 January, Friday. day, 14°; night, 9°; clear27 January, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 9°; partly cloudy
28 January, Sunday. day, 14°; night, 11°; rain29 January, Monday. day, 15°; night, 9°; clear30 January, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 10°; clear31 January, Wednesday. day, 15°; night, 10°; clear1 February, Thursday. day, 13°; night, 7°; partly cloudy2 February, Friday. day, 10°; night, 6°; partly cloudy3 February, Saturday. day, 11°; night, 7°; overcast