Monthly weather forecast in Glen Burnie

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
21 July, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 24°; clear22 July, Monday. day, 30°; night, 24°; clear23 July, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 25°; rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 24°; clear25 July, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 21°; partly cloudy26 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 18°; clear27 July, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 19°; clear
28 July, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 20°; mostly clear29 July, Monday. day, 30°; night, 22°; partly cloudy30 July, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 23°; thunderstorm31 July, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 23°; partly cloudy1 August, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 24°; partly cloudy2 August, Friday. day, 31°; night, 24°; partly cloudy3 August, Saturday. day, 32°; night, 23°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 23°; partly cloudy5 August, Monday. day, 30°; night, 22°; partly cloudy6 August, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 22°; partly cloudy7 August, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 21°; rain8 August, Thursday. day, 32°; night, 23°; mostly clear9 August, Friday. day, 33°; night, 25°; mostly clear10 August, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 20°; partly cloudy
11 August, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 18°; mostly clear12 August, Monday. day, 29°; night, 23°; rain13 August, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 22°; rain14 August, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 18°; partly cloudy15 August, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 18°; mostly clear16 August, Friday. day, 24°; night, 17°; partly cloudy17 August, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 16°; clear
18 August, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 18°; clear19 August, Monday. day, 26°; night, 18°; clear20 August, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 21°; clear21 August, Wednesday. day, 31°; night, 19°; clear22 August, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 19°; clear23 August, Friday. day, 30°; night, 24°; clearNext, the average data for 10 years24 August, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 21°; partly cloudy

Average for 30 days

14 sunny days; 3 days with precipitation; 13 cloudy days;
air humidity 65%; 4 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind southerly 3.7 Meters per second; Water temperature +29°