Monthly weather forecast in Glebkovskoye rural settlement

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25 February, Sunday. day, -2°; night, -4°; overcast26 February, Monday. day, -2°; night, -3°; overcast27 February, Tuesday. day, -1°; night, -3°; overcast28 February, Wednesday. day, -2°; night, -3°; overcast29 February, Thursday. day, -1°; night, -2°; overcast1 March, Friday. day, -1°; night, -3°; snow2 March, Saturday. day, 1°; night, -10°; partly cloudy
3 March, Sunday. day, 4°; night, -9°; clear4 March, Monday. day, 2°; night, -6°; partly cloudy5 March, Tuesday. day, 0°; night, -3°; overcast6 March, Wednesday. day, -1°; night, -9°; overcast7 March, Thursday. day, -3°; night, -9°; light snow8 March, Friday. day, -2°; night, -7°; light snow9 March, Saturday. day, -2°; night, -7°; light snow
10 March, Sunday. day, -2°; night, -8°; light snow11 March, Monday. day, -1°; night, -5°; light snow12 March, Tuesday. day, 0°; night, -6°; light snow13 March, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, -2°; light snow14 March, Thursday. day, 2°; night, -2°; overcast15 March, Friday. day, 0°; night, 0°; sleet16 March, Saturday. day, 1°; night, 0°; sleet
17 March, Sunday. day, 1°; night, 2°; sleet18 March, Monday. day, 3°; night, 2°; partly cloudy19 March, Tuesday. day, 6°; night, 4°; partly cloudy20 March, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 5°; partly cloudy21 March, Thursday. day, 6°; night, 4°; light rain22 March, Friday. day, 3°; night, -1°; light rain23 March, Saturday. day, 2°; night, -1°; partly cloudy
24 March, Sunday. day, 5°; night, -1°; partly cloudy25 March, Monday. day, 7°; night, 0°; partly cloudy26 March, Tuesday. day, 6°; night, 0°; light rain27 March, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, 0°; partly cloudy28 March, Thursday. day, 3°; night, -3°; partly cloudy29 March, Friday. day, 6°; night, -2°; partly cloudy30 March, Saturday. day, 7°; night, -1°; partly cloudy

Average for 30 days

2 sunny days; 12 days with precipitation; 16 cloudy days;
air humidity 82%; 6 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind south-easterly 4 Meters per second