October weather forecast in Gilroy

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29 September, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 16°; clear30 September, Monday. day, 25°; night, 17°; clear1 October, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 17°; clear2 October, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 15°; clear3 October, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 16°; clear4 October, Friday. day, 22°; night, 15°; clear5 October, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 15°; clear
6 October, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 16°; clear7 October, Monday. day, 24°; night, 16°; clear8 October, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 16°; clear9 October, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 15°; clear10 October, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 15°; clear11 October, Friday. day, 22°; night, 16°; clear12 October, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear
13 October, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 18°; partly cloudy14 October, Monday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear15 October, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 17°; partly cloudy16 October, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 17°; partly cloudy17 October, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 16°; clear18 October, Friday. day, 21°; night, 15°; clear19 October, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 14°; rain
20 October, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 15°; clear21 October, Monday. day, 22°; night, 16°; clear22 October, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear23 October, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 16°; clear24 October, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 16°; partly cloudy25 October, Friday. day, 22°; night, 16°; clear26 October, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 15°; clear
27 October, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 15°; clear28 October, Monday. day, 20°; night, 15°; clear29 October, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 15°; clear30 October, Wednesday. day, 20°; night, 14°; clear31 October, Thursday. day, 19°; night, 14°; clear1 November, Friday. day, 18°; night, 14°; partly cloudy2 November, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 13°; partly cloudy

Gilroy October

26 sunny days; 1 day with precipitation; 4 cloudy days;
air humidity 47%; 19 millimeters of precipitation (8% of annual average); Wind north-westerly 2.2 Meters per second