November weather forecast in Gilroy

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27 October, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 15°; clear28 October, Monday. day, 20°; night, 15°; clear29 October, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 15°; clear30 October, Wednesday. day, 20°; night, 14°; clear31 October, Thursday. day, 19°; night, 14°; clear1 November, Friday. day, 18°; night, 14°; partly cloudy2 November, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 13°; partly cloudy
3 November, Sunday. day, 17°; night, 13°; clear4 November, Monday. day, 18°; night, 13°; clear5 November, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 14°; rain6 November, Wednesday. day, 18°; night, 13°; clear7 November, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 13°; partly cloudy8 November, Friday. day, 17°; night, 12°; clear9 November, Saturday. day, 16°; night, 12°; partly cloudy
10 November, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 12°; partly cloudy11 November, Monday. day, 16°; night, 12°; partly cloudy12 November, Tuesday. day, 17°; night, 12°; clear13 November, Wednesday. day, 17°; night, 12°; partly cloudy14 November, Thursday. day, 17°; night, 13°; clear15 November, Friday. day, 17°; night, 12°; clear16 November, Saturday. day, 16°; night, 12°; clear
17 November, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 11°; clear18 November, Monday. day, 15°; night, 11°; partly cloudy19 November, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 11°; clear20 November, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 11°; partly cloudy21 November, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 11°; clear22 November, Friday. day, 15°; night, 10°; rain23 November, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 10°; clear
24 November, Sunday. day, 15°; night, 11°; clear25 November, Monday. day, 15°; night, 11°; clear26 November, Tuesday. day, 13°; night, 10°; rain27 November, Wednesday. day, 13°; night, 9°; partly cloudy28 November, Thursday. day, 13°; night, 10°; clear29 November, Friday. day, 14°; night, 11°; clear30 November, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 11°; partly cloudy

Gilroy November

16 sunny days; 3 days with precipitation; 11 cloudy days;
air humidity 56%; 23 millimeters of precipitation (9% of annual average); Wind southerly 2 Meters per second