Monthly weather forecast in Gig Harbor

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
21 July, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 17°; clear22 July, Monday. day, 22°; night, 13°; partly cloudy23 July, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 12°; clear24 July, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 13°; clear25 July, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 12°; mostly clear26 July, Friday. day, 24°; night, 12°; partly cloudy27 July, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 14°; partly cloudy
28 July, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 15°; partly cloudy29 July, Monday. day, 23°; night, 15°; overcast30 July, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 15°; partly cloudy31 July, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 14°; partly cloudy1 August, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 14°; partly cloudy2 August, Friday. day, 25°; night, 14°; partly cloudy3 August, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 10°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 32°; night, 18°; clear5 August, Monday. day, 34°; night, 19°; mostly clear6 August, Tuesday. day, 35°; night, 16°; mostly clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 34°; night, 17°; light rain8 August, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 16°; clear9 August, Friday. day, 26°; night, 16°; partly cloudy10 August, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 13°; light rain
11 August, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 11°; clear12 August, Monday. day, 28°; night, 9°; clear13 August, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 12°; clear14 August, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 13°; mostly clear15 August, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 13°; mostly clear16 August, Friday. day, 15°; night, 11°; light rain17 August, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 11°; clear
18 August, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 9°; clear19 August, Monday. day, 23°; night, 11°; mostly clear20 August, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 4°; mostly clearNext, the average data for 10 years21 August, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 17°; partly cloudy22 August, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear23 August, Friday. day, 25°; night, 18°; clear24 August, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 19°; clear

Average for 30 days

17 sunny days; 2 days with precipitation; 11 cloudy days;
air humidity 62%; 0.9 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind westerly 3.9 Meters per second