November weather forecast in Germantown

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27 October, Sunday. day, 18°; night, 11°; overcast28 October, Monday. day, 13°; night, 12°; rain29 October, Tuesday. day, 13°; night, 8°; rain30 October, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 9°; overcast31 October, Thursday. day, 13°; night, 10°; rain1 November, Friday. day, 14°; night, 9°; clear2 November, Saturday. day, 15°; night, 9°; partly cloudy
3 November, Sunday. day, 13°; night, 9°; overcast4 November, Monday. day, 13°; night, 9°; partly cloudy5 November, Tuesday. day, 15°; night, 9°; partly cloudy6 November, Wednesday. day, 12°; night, 9°; clear7 November, Thursday. day, 13°; night, 7°; rain8 November, Friday. day, 14°; night, 8°; clear9 November, Saturday. day, 13°; night, 9°; partly cloudy
10 November, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 7°; clear11 November, Monday. day, 12°; night, 7°; clear12 November, Tuesday. day, 11°; night, 7°; clear13 November, Wednesday. day, 11°; night, 6°; partly cloudy14 November, Thursday. day, 13°; night, 7°; partly cloudy15 November, Friday. day, 13°; night, 9°; clear16 November, Saturday. day, 11°; night, 8°; partly cloudy
17 November, Sunday. day, 11°; night, 6°; clear18 November, Monday. day, 10°; night, 6°; partly cloudy19 November, Tuesday. day, 11°; night, 6°; rain20 November, Wednesday. day, 9°; night, 5°; overcast21 November, Thursday. day, 9°; night, 6°; clear22 November, Friday. day, 8°; night, 5°; partly cloudy23 November, Saturday. day, 9°; night, 4°; clear
24 November, Sunday. day, 10°; night, 5°; partly cloudy25 November, Monday. day, 9°; night, 7°; rain26 November, Tuesday. day, 9°; night, 4°; partly cloudy27 November, Wednesday. day, 9°; night, 5°; partly cloudy28 November, Thursday. day, 10°; night, 5°; partly cloudy29 November, Friday. day, 9°; night, 5°; clear30 November, Saturday. day, 11°; night, 6°; clear