December weather forecast in Geneseo

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1 December, Sunday. day, 4°; night, 1°; overcast2 December, Monday. day, 5°; night, 2°; overcast3 December, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, 4°; rain4 December, Wednesday. day, 0°; night, -1°; overcast5 December, Thursday. day, -1°; night, -3°; overcast6 December, Friday. day, -1°; night, -3°; partly cloudy7 December, Saturday. day, -1°; night, -4°; snow
8 December, Sunday. day, -1°; night, -2°; overcast9 December, Monday. day, 0°; night, -4°; clear10 December, Tuesday. day, 0°; night, -3°; partly cloudy11 December, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, -4°; overcast12 December, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -1°; overcast13 December, Friday. day, 2°; night, 0°; rain14 December, Saturday. day, 0°; night, -1°; clear
15 December, Sunday. day, -2°; night, -4°; snow16 December, Monday. day, -1°; night, -4°; overcast17 December, Tuesday. day, -1°; night, -3°; snow18 December, Wednesday. day, -1°; night, -3°; overcast19 December, Thursday. day, 0°; night, -3°; snow20 December, Friday. day, 2°; night, 0°; clear21 December, Saturday. day, -2°; night, -3°; overcast
22 December, Sunday. day, -2°; night, -2°; overcast23 December, Monday. day, -1°; night, -4°; clear24 December, Tuesday. day, 0°; night, -1°; overcast25 December, Wednesday. day, -2°; night, -5°; overcast26 December, Thursday. day, 0°; night, -2°; snow27 December, Friday. day, 0°; night, -3°; clear28 December, Saturday. day, -1°; night, -3°; snow
29 December, Sunday. day, -2°; night, -4°; snow30 December, Monday. day, 1°; night, -5°; partly cloudy31 December, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, -5°; partly cloudy1 January, Wednesday. day, -5°; night, -7°; overcast2 January, Thursday. day, -6°; night, -8°; overcast3 January, Friday. day, -3°; night, -7°; overcast4 January, Saturday. day, -4°; night, -5°; partly cloudy