Monthly weather forecast in Garden Grove

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
7 July, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 19°; clear8 July, Monday. day, 23°; night, 20°; clear9 July, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 20°; clear10 July, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 19°; clear11 July, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 20°; clear12 July, Friday. day, 25°; night, 19°; partly cloudy13 July, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 19°; light rain
14 July, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 19°; light rain15 July, Monday. day, 27°; night, 19°; clear16 July, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 19°; mostly clear17 July, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 19°; mostly clear18 July, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 20°; partly cloudy19 July, Friday. day, 29°; night, 20°; mostly clear20 July, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 21°; mostly clear
21 July, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 21°; partly cloudy22 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 20°; partly cloudy23 July, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 20°; partly cloudy24 July, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 22°; partly cloudy25 July, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 24°; clear26 July, Friday. day, 27°; night, 24°; clear27 July, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 23°; clear
28 July, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 22°; clear29 July, Monday. day, 25°; night, 22°; clear30 July, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 22°; clear31 July, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 23°; clear1 August, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 23°; clear2 August, Friday. day, 27°; night, 22°; clear3 August, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 22°; clear
4 August, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 21°; clear5 August, Monday. day, 24°; night, 21°; clear6 August, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 21°; clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 23°; clear8 August, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 23°; clear9 August, Friday. day, 27°; night, 24°; clear10 August, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 24°; clear

Average for 30 days

24 sunny days; 0 days with precipitation; 6 cloudy days;
air humidity 61%; 1 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 6.1 Meters per second; Water temperature +22°