Monthly weather forecast in Garden City

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 24°; light rain15 July, Monday. day, 31°; night, 25°; partly cloudy16 July, Tuesday. day, 32°; night, 25°; light rain17 July, Wednesday. day, 31°; night, 24°; light rain18 July, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 20°; light rain19 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 21°; partly cloudy20 July, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 22°; partly cloudy
21 July, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 22°; partly cloudy22 July, Monday. day, 29°; night, 22°; partly cloudy23 July, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 22°; light rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 21°; partly cloudy25 July, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 21°; partly cloudy26 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 22°; partly cloudy27 July, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 22°; rain
28 July, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 23°; mostly clear29 July, Monday. day, 24°; night, 22°; partly cloudy30 July, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 21°; partly cloudy31 July, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 22°; light rain1 August, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 22°; rain2 August, Friday. day, 24°; night, 23°; rain3 August, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 23°; rain
4 August, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 22°; partly cloudy5 August, Monday. day, 24°; night, 22°; partly cloudy6 August, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 23°; mostly clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 24°; clear8 August, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 24°; mostly clear9 August, Friday. day, 25°; night, 23°; partly cloudy10 August, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 24°; partly cloudy
11 August, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 24°; partly cloudy12 August, Monday. day, 27°; night, 25°; mostly clearNext, the average data for 10 years13 August, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 23°; partly cloudy14 August, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 22°; rain15 August, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 22°; partly cloudy16 August, Friday. day, 27°; night, 23°; clear17 August, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 24°; partly cloudy