Monthly weather forecast in Galax

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 19°; rain15 July, Monday. day, 25°; night, 19°; rain16 July, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 19°; partly cloudy17 July, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 20°; partly cloudy18 July, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 17°; rain19 July, Friday. day, 24°; night, 19°; rain20 July, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 18°; thunderstorm with rain
21 July, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 19°; light rain22 July, Monday. day, 24°; night, 19°; light rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 20°; light rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 20°; light rain25 July, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 20°; light rain26 July, Friday. day, 26°; night, 19°; light rain27 July, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 19°; light rain
28 July, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 18°; light rain29 July, Monday. day, 26°; night, 20°; partly cloudy30 July, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 21°; rain31 July, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 21°; light rain1 August, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 21°; rain2 August, Friday. day, 29°; night, 17°; partly cloudy3 August, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 21°; mostly clear
4 August, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 19°; light rain5 August, Monday. day, 26°; night, 18°; light rain6 August, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 20°; light rain7 August, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 20°; rain8 August, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 19°; light rain9 August, Friday. day, 29°; night, 19°; mostly clear10 August, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 20°; light rain
11 August, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 21°; rain12 August, Monday. day, 26°; night, 20°; light rain13 August, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 20°; light rain14 August, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 21°; light rain15 August, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 21°; rain16 August, Friday. day, 26°; night, 18°; rainNext, the average data for 10 years17 August, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 19°; rain

Average for 30 days

7 sunny days; 21 days with precipitation; 2 cloudy days;
air humidity 81%; 54 millimeters of precipitation (8% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 2.9 Meters per second