February weather forecast in Gahanna

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28 January, Sunday. day, 0°; night, -4°; overcast29 January, Monday. day, 1°; night, -3°; rain30 January, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, -2°; partly cloudy31 January, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, -3°; clear1 February, Thursday. day, 3°; night, 1°; overcast2 February, Friday. day, 1°; night, 0°; overcast3 February, Saturday. day, 0°; night, -2°; partly cloudy
4 February, Sunday. day, 0°; night, -4°; snow5 February, Monday. day, 1°; night, -2°; overcast6 February, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, -1°; partly cloudy7 February, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, -1°; overcast8 February, Thursday. day, 1°; night, 1°; overcast9 February, Friday. day, -1°; night, -3°; overcast10 February, Saturday. day, -2°; night, -4°; snow
11 February, Sunday. day, 0°; night, -4°; overcast12 February, Monday. day, 1°; night, -3°; rain13 February, Tuesday. day, -1°; night, -4°; partly cloudy14 February, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, -2°; rain15 February, Thursday. day, -1°; night, -3°; snow16 February, Friday. day, 0°; night, -4°; overcast17 February, Saturday. day, 4°; night, -2°; clear
18 February, Sunday. day, 6°; night, 2°; rain19 February, Monday. day, 1°; night, 1°; overcast20 February, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, -3°; partly cloudy21 February, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 2°; rain22 February, Thursday. day, 4°; night, 0°; clear23 February, Friday. day, 3°; night, 1°; partly cloudy24 February, Saturday. day, 3°; night, -1°; rain
25 February, Sunday. day, 1°; night, -1°; rain26 February, Monday. day, 1°; night, -2°; rain27 February, Tuesday. day, 3°; night, 0°; clear28 February, Wednesday. day, 4°; night, -1°; clear29 February, Thursday. day, 6°; night, 1°; overcast1 March, Friday. day, 1°; night, 1°; overcast2 March, Saturday. day, 1°; night, -4°; overcast

Gahanna February

4 sunny days; 10 days with precipitation; 15 cloudy days;
air humidity 79%; 65 millimeters of precipitation (9% of annual average); Wind westerly 4.5 Meters per second