Monthly weather forecast in Gaffney

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 23°; rain15 July, Monday. day, 30°; night, 23°; partly cloudy16 July, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 23°; partly cloudy17 July, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 23°; partly cloudy18 July, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 23°; clear19 July, Friday. day, 31°; night, 24°; clear20 July, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 21°; thunderstorm with rain
21 July, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 21°; thunderstorm with rain22 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 22°; light rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 22°; thunderstorm with rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 22°; thunderstorm with rain25 July, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 22°; heavy rain26 July, Friday. day, 29°; night, 22°; rain27 July, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 22°; rain
28 July, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 21°; rain29 July, Monday. day, 32°; night, 22°; light rain30 July, Tuesday. day, 33°; night, 22°; light rain31 July, Wednesday. day, 33°; night, 22°; light rain1 August, Thursday. day, 34°; night, 24°; mostly clear2 August, Friday. day, 35°; night, 23°; mostly clear3 August, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 22°; light rain
4 August, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 23°; rain5 August, Monday. day, 28°; night, 22°; partly cloudy6 August, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 20°; mostly clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 36°; night, 25°; clear8 August, Thursday. day, 36°; night, 27°; clear9 August, Friday. day, 37°; night, 26°; mostly clear10 August, Saturday. day, 35°; night, 24°; light rain
11 August, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 23°; rain12 August, Monday. day, 29°; night, 22°; rain13 August, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 24°; partly cloudy14 August, Wednesday. day, 33°; night, 24°; light rain15 August, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 24°; rain16 August, Friday. day, 28°; night, 24°; rain17 August, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 24°; rain

Average for 30 days

9 sunny days; 18 days with precipitation; 3 cloudy days;
air humidity 72%; 73 millimeters of precipitation (9% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 2.9 Meters per second