November weather forecast in Fruitland

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27 October, Sunday. day, 19°; night, 14°; clear28 October, Monday. day, 16°; night, 14°; rain29 October, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 10°; partly cloudy30 October, Wednesday. day, 16°; night, 11°; clear31 October, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 12°; rain1 November, Friday. day, 15°; night, 11°; partly cloudy2 November, Saturday. day, 16°; night, 11°; clear
3 November, Sunday. day, 15°; night, 11°; overcast4 November, Monday. day, 15°; night, 12°; clear5 November, Tuesday. day, 15°; night, 11°; clear6 November, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 11°; partly cloudy7 November, Thursday. day, 12°; night, 9°; partly cloudy8 November, Friday. day, 14°; night, 9°; clear9 November, Saturday. day, 15°; night, 11°; partly cloudy
10 November, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 9°; clear11 November, Monday. day, 14°; night, 9°; clear12 November, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 9°; partly cloudy13 November, Wednesday. day, 12°; night, 9°; clear14 November, Thursday. day, 13°; night, 9°; rain15 November, Friday. day, 15°; night, 11°; partly cloudy16 November, Saturday. day, 13°; night, 11°; partly cloudy
17 November, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 9°; clear18 November, Monday. day, 11°; night, 9°; clear19 November, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 9°; clear20 November, Wednesday. day, 10°; night, 7°; overcast21 November, Thursday. day, 11°; night, 8°; clear22 November, Friday. day, 10°; night, 8°; partly cloudy23 November, Saturday. day, 10°; night, 6°; clear
24 November, Sunday. day, 11°; night, 8°; partly cloudy25 November, Monday. day, 11°; night, 9°; clear26 November, Tuesday. day, 10°; night, 8°; clear27 November, Wednesday. day, 10°; night, 6°; rain28 November, Thursday. day, 11°; night, 7°; partly cloudy29 November, Friday. day, 12°; night, 8°; clear30 November, Saturday. day, 13°; night, 9°; rain

Fruitland November

15 sunny days; 3 days with precipitation; 12 cloudy days;
air humidity 68%; 62 millimeters of precipitation (8% of annual average); Wind north-westerly 3.5 Meters per second; Water temperature +14°