Monthly weather forecast in Fredericksburg

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 23°; partly cloudy15 July, Monday. day, 30°; night, 24°; clear16 July, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 24°; partly cloudy17 July, Wednesday. day, 31°; night, 24°; partly cloudy18 July, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 22°; light rain19 July, Friday. day, 30°; night, 21°; mostly clear20 July, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 22°; thunderstorm with rain
21 July, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 21°; light rain22 July, Monday. day, 30°; night, 23°; thunderstorm with rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 22°; thunderstorm with rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 23°; light rain25 July, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 23°; light rain26 July, Friday. day, 30°; night, 23°; light rain27 July, Saturday. day, 31°; night, 21°; light rain
28 July, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 21°; light rain29 July, Monday. day, 31°; night, 21°; partly cloudy30 July, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 23°; light rain31 July, Wednesday. day, 31°; night, 24°; light rain1 August, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 23°; light rain2 August, Friday. day, 27°; night, 15°; clear3 August, Saturday. day, 32°; night, 22°; clear
4 August, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 19°; rain5 August, Monday. day, 31°; night, 19°; clear6 August, Tuesday. day, 32°; night, 24°; mostly clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 23°; light rain8 August, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 22°; rain9 August, Friday. day, 27°; night, 15°; clear10 August, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 20°; mostly clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 19°; rain12 August, Monday. day, 25°; night, 21°; rain13 August, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 22°; rain14 August, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 22°; rain15 August, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 23°; rain16 August, Friday. day, 30°; night, 21°; rainNext, the average data for 10 years17 August, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 23°; overcast