Monthly weather forecast in Franklin

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 27°; rain15 July, Monday. day, 30°; night, 26°; rain16 July, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 26°; rain17 July, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 27°; rain18 July, Thursday. day, 32°; night, 24°; thunderstorm with rain19 July, Friday. day, 30°; night, 24°; thunderstorm with rain20 July, Saturday. day, 32°; night, 24°; thunderstorm with rain
21 July, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 24°; thunderstorm with rain22 July, Monday. day, 30°; night, 24°; thunderstorm with rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 25°; light rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 24°; rain25 July, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 24°; light rain26 July, Friday. day, 30°; night, 24°; light rain27 July, Saturday. day, 31°; night, 25°; light rain
28 July, Sunday. day, 32°; night, 25°; rain29 July, Monday. day, 33°; night, 26°; light rain30 July, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 26°; rain31 July, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 26°; rain1 August, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 25°; rain2 August, Friday. day, 32°; night, 26°; rain3 August, Saturday. day, 34°; night, 26°; rain
4 August, Sunday. day, 34°; night, 26°; rain5 August, Monday. day, 34°; night, 27°; rain6 August, Tuesday. day, 32°; night, 29°; mostly clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 33°; night, 29°; rain8 August, Thursday. day, 34°; night, 29°; partly cloudy9 August, Friday. day, 32°; night, 27°; rain10 August, Saturday. day, 32°; night, 28°; clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 33°; night, 28°; clear12 August, Monday. day, 33°; night, 30°; clear13 August, Tuesday. day, 34°; night, 28°; light rain14 August, Wednesday. day, 33°; night, 27°; rain15 August, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 27°; rain16 August, Friday. day, 31°; night, 27°; light rainNext, the average data for 10 years17 August, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 27°; clear

Average for 30 days

9 sunny days; 20 days with precipitation; 1 cloudy day;
air humidity 76%; 67 millimeters of precipitation (5% of annual average); Wind westerly 2.9 Meters per second; Water temperature +32°