April weather forecast in Franklin Park

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31 March, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 6°; overcast1 April, Monday. day, 14°; night, 7°; rain2 April, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 8°; rain3 April, Wednesday. day, 12°; night, 6°; rain4 April, Thursday. day, 12°; night, 7°; partly cloudy5 April, Friday. day, 12°; night, 6°; clear6 April, Saturday. day, 13°; night, 7°; rain
7 April, Sunday. day, 13°; night, 8°; rain8 April, Monday. day, 14°; night, 8°; overcast9 April, Tuesday. day, 16°; night, 10°; rain10 April, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 10°; rain11 April, Thursday. day, 14°; night, 9°; rain12 April, Friday. day, 13°; night, 8°; clear13 April, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 8°; partly cloudy
14 April, Sunday. day, 15°; night, 10°; overcast15 April, Monday. day, 16°; night, 10°; clear16 April, Tuesday. day, 16°; night, 10°; partly cloudy17 April, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 10°; rain18 April, Thursday. day, 19°; night, 11°; rain19 April, Friday. day, 17°; night, 12°; overcast20 April, Saturday. day, 16°; night, 10°; rain
21 April, Sunday. day, 13°; night, 10°; clear22 April, Monday. day, 14°; night, 7°; overcast23 April, Tuesday. day, 16°; night, 9°; rain24 April, Wednesday. day, 18°; night, 9°; rain25 April, Thursday. day, 20°; night, 11°; clear26 April, Friday. day, 19°; night, 13°; clear27 April, Saturday. day, 15°; night, 10°; rain
28 April, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 9°; rain29 April, Monday. day, 17°; night, 9°; rain30 April, Tuesday. day, 19°; night, 12°; rain1 May, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 12°; rain2 May, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 12°; rain3 May, Friday. day, 18°; night, 12°; rain4 May, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 11°; rain

Franklin Park April

6 sunny days; 17 days with precipitation; 7 cloudy days;
air humidity 68%; 113 millimeters of precipitation (13% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 3.7 Meters per second