December weather forecast in Franklin

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1 December, Sunday. day, 9°; night, 6°; clear2 December, Monday. day, 9°; night, 6°; partly cloudy3 December, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 7°; clear4 December, Wednesday. day, 10°; night, 9°; rain5 December, Thursday. day, 6°; night, 4°; overcast6 December, Friday. day, 4°; night, 3°; rain7 December, Saturday. day, 6°; night, 2°; partly cloudy
8 December, Sunday. day, 7°; night, 5°; overcast9 December, Monday. day, 6°; night, 3°; clear10 December, Tuesday. day, 7°; night, 4°; clear11 December, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 3°; rain12 December, Thursday. day, 7°; night, 3°; partly cloudy13 December, Friday. day, 8°; night, 5°; clear14 December, Saturday. day, 7°; night, 5°; clear
15 December, Sunday. day, 7°; night, 5°; rain16 December, Monday. day, 6°; night, 3°; overcast17 December, Tuesday. day, 7°; night, 4°; partly cloudy18 December, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 3°; clear19 December, Thursday. day, 9°; night, 5°; overcast20 December, Friday. day, 11°; night, 6°; rain21 December, Saturday. day, 9°; night, 7°; clear
22 December, Sunday. day, 6°; night, 5°; rain23 December, Monday. day, 8°; night, 4°; rain24 December, Tuesday. day, 9°; night, 6°; rain25 December, Wednesday. day, 7°; night, 3°; clear26 December, Thursday. day, 9°; night, 5°; rain27 December, Friday. day, 6°; night, 4°; partly cloudy28 December, Saturday. day, 5°; night, 4°; rain
29 December, Sunday. day, 6°; night, 3°; rain30 December, Monday. day, 8°; night, 2°; rain31 December, Tuesday. day, 8°; night, 2°; rain1 January, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 2°; rain2 January, Thursday. day, 3°; night, 1°; partly cloudy3 January, Friday. day, 4°; night, -1°; partly cloudy4 January, Saturday. day, 5°; night, 2°; clear

Franklin December

9 sunny days; 13 days with precipitation; 9 cloudy days;
air humidity 72%; 99 millimeters of precipitation (10% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 4.1 Meters per second