Monthly weather forecast in Frankfort

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 23°; partly cloudy15 July, Monday. day, 34°; night, 25°; mostly clear16 July, Tuesday. day, 32°; night, 23°; thunderstorm with rain17 July, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 20°; thunderstorm with rain18 July, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 16°; light rain19 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 17°; partly cloudy20 July, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 20°; partly cloudy
21 July, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 20°; partly cloudy22 July, Monday. day, 30°; night, 21°; partly cloudy23 July, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 21°; light rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 21°; light rain25 July, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 21°; light rain26 July, Friday. day, 30°; night, 21°; light rain27 July, Saturday. day, 32°; night, 21°; light rain
28 July, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 24°; partly cloudy29 July, Monday. day, 26°; night, 23°; rain30 July, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 19°; light rain31 July, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 18°; mostly clear1 August, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 21°; clear2 August, Friday. day, 32°; night, 23°; light rain3 August, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 21°; rain
4 August, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 23°; rain5 August, Monday. day, 30°; night, 23°; light rain6 August, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 21°; partly cloudy7 August, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 19°; mostly clear8 August, Thursday. day, 33°; night, 25°; partly cloudy9 August, Friday. day, 31°; night, 24°; rain10 August, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 23°; rain
11 August, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 20°; light rain12 August, Monday. day, 30°; night, 21°; mostly clear13 August, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 20°; rainNext, the average data for 10 years14 August, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 22°; partly cloudy15 August, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear16 August, Friday. day, 28°; night, 23°; partly cloudy17 August, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 22°; clear