July weather forecast in Fort Wayne

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30 June, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 18°; rain1 July, Monday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear2 July, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 18°; partly cloudy3 July, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 20°; partly cloudy4 July, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 20°; partly cloudy5 July, Friday. day, 27°; night, 21°; rain6 July, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear
7 July, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 22°; clear8 July, Monday. day, 26°; night, 21°; partly cloudy9 July, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 21°; partly cloudy10 July, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 21°; partly cloudy11 July, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 21°; partly cloudy12 July, Friday. day, 27°; night, 21°; rain13 July, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 21°; partly cloudy
14 July, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 20°; partly cloudy15 July, Monday. day, 27°; night, 21°; clear16 July, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 21°; rain17 July, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 22°; clear18 July, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 23°; clear19 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 23°; clear20 July, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear
21 July, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 22°; partly cloudy22 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear23 July, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 21°; rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 22°; clear25 July, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 20°; clear26 July, Friday. day, 27°; night, 22°; clear27 July, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 20°; clear
28 July, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear29 July, Monday. day, 27°; night, 19°; partly cloudy30 July, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 21°; rain31 July, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 21°; clear1 August, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 21°; clear2 August, Friday. day, 27°; night, 22°; clear3 August, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 21°; partly cloudy