December weather forecast in Fort Walton Beach

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1 December, Sunday. day, 18°; night, 16°; clear2 December, Monday. day, 17°; night, 14°; partly cloudy3 December, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 15°; partly cloudy4 December, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 17°; clear5 December, Thursday. day, 17°; night, 16°; partly cloudy6 December, Friday. day, 15°; night, 14°; partly cloudy7 December, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 12°; partly cloudy
8 December, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 12°; partly cloudy9 December, Monday. day, 15°; night, 13°; partly cloudy10 December, Tuesday. day, 16°; night, 12°; rain11 December, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 14°; partly cloudy12 December, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 11°; partly cloudy13 December, Friday. day, 17°; night, 14°; clear14 December, Saturday. day, 16°; night, 14°; clear
15 December, Sunday. day, 18°; night, 14°; clear16 December, Monday. day, 17°; night, 15°; rain17 December, Tuesday. day, 17°; night, 15°; partly cloudy18 December, Wednesday. day, 16°; night, 14°; partly cloudy19 December, Thursday. day, 16°; night, 13°; clear20 December, Friday. day, 18°; night, 16°; rain21 December, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 17°; rain
22 December, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 15°; rain23 December, Monday. day, 17°; night, 13°; clear24 December, Tuesday. day, 16°; night, 14°; clear25 December, Wednesday. day, 16°; night, 13°; clear26 December, Thursday. day, 16°; night, 15°; clear27 December, Friday. day, 15°; night, 13°; rain28 December, Saturday. day, 16°; night, 14°; rain
29 December, Sunday. day, 17°; night, 15°; partly cloudy30 December, Monday. day, 17°; night, 13°; rain31 December, Tuesday. day, 17°; night, 13°; clear1 January, Wednesday. day, 16°; night, 13°; rain2 January, Thursday. day, 13°; night, 13°; rain3 January, Friday. day, 12°; night, 10°; partly cloudy4 January, Saturday. day, 13°; night, 10°; partly cloudy

Fort Walton Beach December

11 sunny days; 8 days with precipitation; 12 cloudy days;
air humidity 74%; 118 millimeters of precipitation (10% of annual average); Wind north-easterly 5.1 Meters per second; Water temperature +20°