May weather forecast in Fort Polk

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28 April, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 18°; clear29 April, Monday. day, 25°; night, 19°; partly cloudy30 April, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 19°; clear1 May, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 20°; partly cloudy2 May, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear3 May, Friday. day, 25°; night, 17°; clear4 May, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 17°; clear
5 May, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 18°; clear6 May, Monday. day, 27°; night, 19°; clear7 May, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 20°; partly cloudy8 May, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 21°; rain9 May, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 21°; partly cloudy10 May, Friday. day, 28°; night, 21°; rain11 May, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 22°; clear
12 May, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 20°; clear13 May, Monday. day, 27°; night, 20°; partly cloudy14 May, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 20°; rain15 May, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear16 May, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 20°; rain17 May, Friday. day, 27°; night, 20°; clear18 May, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 20°; clear
19 May, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 21°; clear20 May, Monday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear21 May, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear22 May, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear23 May, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear24 May, Friday. day, 30°; night, 22°; clear25 May, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 23°; rain
26 May, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 23°; rain27 May, Monday. day, 29°; night, 23°; rain28 May, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 22°; clear29 May, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 23°; rain30 May, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 23°; clear31 May, Friday. day, 30°; night, 23°; clear1 June, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 24°; rain

Fort Polk May

19 sunny days; 8 days with precipitation; 4 cloudy days;
air humidity 67%; 114 millimeters of precipitation (9% of annual average); Wind southerly 4 Meters per second