December weather forecast in Fort Polk

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1 December, Sunday. day, 15°; night, 10°; clear2 December, Monday. day, 16°; night, 10°; clear3 December, Tuesday. day, 17°; night, 13°; rain4 December, Wednesday. day, 15°; night, 14°; clear5 December, Thursday. day, 10°; night, 8°; rain6 December, Friday. day, 10°; night, 7°; partly cloudy7 December, Saturday. day, 12°; night, 7°; partly cloudy
8 December, Sunday. day, 13°; night, 9°; clear9 December, Monday. day, 13°; night, 9°; partly cloudy10 December, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 8°; partly cloudy11 December, Wednesday. day, 11°; night, 7°; rain12 December, Thursday. day, 14°; night, 8°; rain13 December, Friday. day, 15°; night, 10°; partly cloudy14 December, Saturday. day, 16°; night, 12°; overcast
15 December, Sunday. day, 14°; night, 12°; clear16 December, Monday. day, 13°; night, 9°; rain17 December, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 11°; partly cloudy18 December, Wednesday. day, 15°; night, 10°; partly cloudy19 December, Thursday. day, 16°; night, 11°; rain20 December, Friday. day, 16°; night, 13°; overcast21 December, Saturday. day, 16°; night, 12°; overcast
22 December, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 11°; rain23 December, Monday. day, 15°; night, 9°; clear24 December, Tuesday. day, 13°; night, 10°; partly cloudy25 December, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 10°; clear26 December, Thursday. day, 13°; night, 10°; partly cloudy27 December, Friday. day, 11°; night, 8°; clear28 December, Saturday. day, 13°; night, 8°; overcast
29 December, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 10°; rain30 December, Monday. day, 14°; night, 8°; overcast31 December, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 8°; overcast1 January, Wednesday. day, 12°; night, 8°; rain2 January, Thursday. day, 10°; night, 8°; partly cloudy3 January, Friday. day, 11°; night, 6°; partly cloudy4 January, Saturday. day, 11°; night, 6°; clear

Fort Polk December

8 sunny days; 8 days with precipitation; 15 cloudy days;
air humidity 76%; 114 millimeters of precipitation (9% of annual average); Wind easterly 4.4 Meters per second