January weather forecast in Fort Myers

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31 December, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 18°; partly cloudy1 January, Monday. day, 25°; night, 16°; partly cloudy2 January, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 18°; partly cloudy3 January, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 16°; clear4 January, Thursday. day, 20°; night, 14°; clear5 January, Friday. day, 21°; night, 15°; clear6 January, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 16°; partly cloudy
7 January, Sunday. day, 19°; night, 15°; partly cloudy8 January, Monday. day, 20°; night, 14°; rain9 January, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 15°; partly cloudy10 January, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 15°; clear11 January, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 16°; partly cloudy12 January, Friday. day, 22°; night, 16°; partly cloudy13 January, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 15°; clear
14 January, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 15°; clear15 January, Monday. day, 21°; night, 15°; partly cloudy16 January, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 16°; clear17 January, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 16°; rain18 January, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 16°; clear19 January, Friday. day, 21°; night, 15°; partly cloudy20 January, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 16°; partly cloudy
21 January, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 16°; partly cloudy22 January, Monday. day, 21°; night, 17°; rain23 January, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 15°; clear24 January, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 15°; clear25 January, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 15°; clear26 January, Friday. day, 23°; night, 16°; partly cloudy27 January, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 17°; partly cloudy
28 January, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 15°; clear29 January, Monday. day, 21°; night, 15°; clear30 January, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 16°; partly cloudy31 January, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 15°; clear1 February, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 15°; partly cloudy2 February, Friday. day, 24°; night, 18°; partly cloudy3 February, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 18°; partly cloudy