Monthly weather forecast in Fort Myers Beach

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
21 July, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 27°; rain22 July, Monday. day, 30°; night, 27°; rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 27°; rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 33°; night, 27°; mostly clear25 July, Thursday. day, 33°; night, 27°; clear26 July, Friday. day, 32°; night, 27°; clear27 July, Saturday. day, 32°; night, 27°; clear
28 July, Sunday. day, 33°; night, 27°; partly cloudy29 July, Monday. day, 33°; night, 26°; partly cloudy30 July, Tuesday. day, 32°; night, 26°; partly cloudy31 July, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 27°; partly cloudy1 August, Thursday. day, 33°; night, 28°; partly cloudy2 August, Friday. day, 33°; night, 27°; partly cloudy3 August, Saturday. day, 33°; night, 28°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 33°; night, 28°; partly cloudy5 August, Monday. day, 33°; night, 28°; rain6 August, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 29°; light rain7 August, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 29°; light rain8 August, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 29°; light rain9 August, Friday. day, 30°; night, 29°; light rain10 August, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 29°; clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 29°; light rain12 August, Monday. day, 30°; night, 29°; light rain13 August, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 29°; light rain14 August, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 29°; light rain15 August, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 29°; rain16 August, Friday. day, 30°; night, 30°; light rain17 August, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 29°; rain
18 August, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 29°; light rain19 August, Monday. day, 30°; night, 29°; rain20 August, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 29°; rain21 August, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 29°; light rain22 August, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 28°; mostly clearNext, the average data for 10 years23 August, Friday. day, 31°; night, 27°; clear24 August, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 27°; clear

Average for 30 days

17 sunny days; 5 days with precipitation; 8 cloudy days;
air humidity 73%; 14 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind easterly 4.4 Meters per second; Water temperature +32°