June weather forecast in Fort Lee

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26 May, Sunday. day, 23°; night, 18°; partly cloudy27 May, Monday. day, 21°; night, 18°; rain28 May, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 16°; rain29 May, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 18°; rain30 May, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 19°; clear31 May, Friday. day, 23°; night, 18°; rain1 June, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 18°; rain
2 June, Sunday. day, 23°; night, 17°; partly cloudy3 June, Monday. day, 21°; night, 17°; rain4 June, Tuesday. day, 20°; night, 16°; rain5 June, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 16°; rain6 June, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 16°; partly cloudy7 June, Friday. day, 25°; night, 18°; partly cloudy8 June, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 19°; rain
9 June, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 19°; partly cloudy10 June, Monday. day, 24°; night, 20°; clear11 June, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 19°; partly cloudy12 June, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 21°; clear13 June, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 19°; rain14 June, Friday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear15 June, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 18°; clear
16 June, Sunday. day, 23°; night, 19°; rain17 June, Monday. day, 23°; night, 19°; partly cloudy18 June, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 19°; partly cloudy19 June, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 19°; clear20 June, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 20°; partly cloudy21 June, Friday. day, 26°; night, 22°; clear22 June, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 22°; clear
23 June, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 22°; clear24 June, Monday. day, 26°; night, 21°; rain25 June, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 21°; clear26 June, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 20°; rain27 June, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 21°; rain28 June, Friday. day, 26°; night, 21°; partly cloudy29 June, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 21°; partly cloudy
30 June, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 22°; partly cloudy1 July, Monday. day, 27°; night, 22°; partly cloudy2 July, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 22°; partly cloudy3 July, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 22°; clear4 July, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 22°; partly cloudy5 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 22°; rain6 July, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 24°; rain