October weather forecast in Fontenay-le-Comte

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29 September, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 15°; clear30 September, Monday. day, 19°; night, 14°; rain1 October, Tuesday. day, 19°; night, 15°; clear2 October, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 15°; partly cloudy3 October, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 14°; clear4 October, Friday. day, 18°; night, 13°; partly cloudy5 October, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 15°; rain
6 October, Sunday. day, 18°; night, 15°; partly cloudy7 October, Monday. day, 18°; night, 14°; clear8 October, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 14°; rain9 October, Wednesday. day, 17°; night, 14°; partly cloudy10 October, Thursday. day, 17°; night, 13°; partly cloudy11 October, Friday. day, 17°; night, 13°; partly cloudy12 October, Saturday. day, 17°; night, 12°; clear
13 October, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 12°; partly cloudy14 October, Monday. day, 15°; night, 12°; partly cloudy15 October, Tuesday. day, 16°; night, 12°; partly cloudy16 October, Wednesday. day, 16°; night, 13°; partly cloudy17 October, Thursday. day, 16°; night, 12°; partly cloudy18 October, Friday. day, 16°; night, 12°; partly cloudy19 October, Saturday. day, 16°; night, 12°; rain
20 October, Sunday. day, 15°; night, 12°; rain21 October, Monday. day, 14°; night, 11°; clear22 October, Tuesday. day, 15°; night, 12°; clear23 October, Wednesday. day, 16°; night, 12°; clear24 October, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 13°; partly cloudy25 October, Friday. day, 16°; night, 12°; partly cloudy26 October, Saturday. day, 16°; night, 13°; clear
27 October, Sunday. day, 14°; night, 12°; clear28 October, Monday. day, 14°; night, 10°; clear29 October, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 11°; clear30 October, Wednesday. day, 15°; night, 11°; rain31 October, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 11°; partly cloudy1 November, Friday. day, 15°; night, 12°; rain2 November, Saturday. day, 15°; night, 13°; rain

Fontenay-le-Comte October

11 sunny days; 5 days with precipitation; 15 cloudy days;
air humidity 73%; 52 millimeters of precipitation (8% of annual average); Wind southerly 4.3 Meters per second