June weather forecast in Fontenay-le-Comte

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26 May, Sunday. day, 18°; night, 13°; clear27 May, Monday. day, 19°; night, 13°; partly cloudy28 May, Tuesday. day, 19°; night, 13°; rain29 May, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 14°; clear30 May, Thursday. day, 19°; night, 14°; clear31 May, Friday. day, 20°; night, 13°; clear1 June, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 14°; partly cloudy
2 June, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 15°; partly cloudy3 June, Monday. day, 21°; night, 15°; rain4 June, Tuesday. day, 20°; night, 15°; rain5 June, Wednesday. day, 20°; night, 15°; clear6 June, Thursday. day, 20°; night, 15°; partly cloudy7 June, Friday. day, 20°; night, 15°; rain8 June, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 14°; rain
9 June, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 14°; clear10 June, Monday. day, 20°; night, 15°; rain11 June, Tuesday. day, 20°; night, 14°; partly cloudy12 June, Wednesday. day, 20°; night, 15°; clear13 June, Thursday. day, 19°; night, 15°; partly cloudy14 June, Friday. day, 19°; night, 14°; partly cloudy15 June, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 14°; overcast
16 June, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 14°; rain17 June, Monday. day, 20°; night, 14°; partly cloudy18 June, Tuesday. day, 20°; night, 15°; clear19 June, Wednesday. day, 20°; night, 14°; clear20 June, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 15°; partly cloudy21 June, Friday. day, 22°; night, 16°; partly cloudy22 June, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 16°; clear
23 June, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 16°; clear24 June, Monday. day, 24°; night, 16°; partly cloudy25 June, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear26 June, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 17°; rain27 June, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 17°; partly cloudy28 June, Friday. day, 22°; night, 17°; rain29 June, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 16°; partly cloudy
30 June, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 17°; clear1 July, Monday. day, 23°; night, 18°; rain2 July, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 16°; partly cloudy3 July, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 17°; partly cloudy4 July, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear5 July, Friday. day, 21°; night, 17°; clear6 July, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 16°; clear

Fontenay-le-Comte June

9 sunny days; 8 days with precipitation; 13 cloudy days;
air humidity 69%; 48 millimeters of precipitation (7% of annual average); Wind north-westerly 3.7 Meters per second